John Colley

President, Master Electrician

Wearing many different hats, our president and owner John focuses his attention on helping larger projects secure funding, interfacing with utility companies, and managing the logistics of making things viable.

Christina Eichler

Chief financial officer

Helping to keep the business running smoothly and efficiently, Christina is in charge of the financial review and reporting of all operations.

Steven saravalli

Foreman / Head of Production Management

Steve’s ability to multitask while staying extremely organized has him ensuring our larger projects are running efficiently and on schedule.


nate schreiner
project manager

ben hommen
Project Manager

Alan Cole

Alan Cole
Project Manager

Roy Murray
Project Manager

Service Department

Joe hunt
service department • helena

tim baker
Service Department • helena

William mayer
Service Department • Helena

ian martin
service department • helena

don brigham
service department • bozeman

Jim Wedel
Service Dispatcher • Bozeman

Cora Kahle
Service Dispatcher • Bozeman